Welcome to my new blog..

So many of you know I did have a previous blog, Alysha’s affordable fashion. I recently deleted it and thought that it was time to change.
Welcome to Alysha’s Fashion and Beauty blog.
As a young girl I have defiantly changed my mind a lot on what I wanted to be when I grew up.. A doctor, dentist, vet, event manager, marketing in media etc.

So what’s the best way to do that? I think for the first post I would like to say welcome.

My name is Alysha Shreen Kaur Basi but Alysha Kaur is short and sweet, I’m 19 and obviously have a passion for fashion blogging. I started fashion blogging last year around about the same time I am now. Many girls aspire to make it big into the fashion industry and as an Indian girl I don’t see many western Indian fashion bloggers. So I thought that my blog will be different.

I want to show everyone that its okay to be different and buy clothes that look good for less, beauty tips and tricks that will help you like they did with me plus much more.

Within that reason I made this blog, to really set the boundary and captivate audiences showcasing what I wear, the makeup I use.

Why am I different? I will post every day to talk to you (then every Wednesday 6pm GMT) about what I wear on nights out, to the new fashion spring, summer 2016 fashion shows and more. I want to interact with my followers and make you all feel welcomed.

I really do hope everyone who reads my posts will enjoy them, please share around and make sure to subscribe or even email me on alyshasbeautyandfashion@gmail.com that way I will be able to answer any questions about fashion and tips about beauty.

My video about my life is on my my YouTube channel.

 

Thank you so much for taking time to read this!
xoxo
Alysha Kaur
Leave a Reply

