Public Desire shoes..

As you all know (if you don’t I will tell you anyway) I am a massive fan of Kylie Jenner. She is always strutting her curvy body in her heels and by far my favourite style is the thigh high lace boots.

Kylie has been seen with the Giuseppe Zanotti’s textured-suede knee boots, what I love about the lace boots is that you can adjust the size for a more personalised fit. Yet these shoes are sold out now but were on the market for nearly £2,000. Nobody has that kind of money to spend on shoes?! So Public Desire are basically inspired by Kylie Jenner and love her fashion sense. The Pia Nude cut out knee high heels have a very secure fitting and they feel amazing on.

Now..have you ever tried shoes that just make you feel so sexy? Well when I tried these on I felt amazing and defiantly sexy. The heels (just like Giuseppe) are adjustable yet aren’t suede, these are made out of leather and are 5″ high.
Due to the fact it is getting bitterly cold it is roller neck, jeans and duster coat season! I think these heels would look stunning any time of day, especially for a few drinks or even a date night..

Due to the colour being nude, I think that you’re able to pair the shoes with many outfits such as a midi skirt a flowy top with a duster coat, or even a black midi dress a warm fur coat and jewellery!
Many people can be a bit sceptical about these heels, some may say they love them, some aren’t daring enough to even try something different. Yet I think this year I want to try something new and be adventurous with my style and fashion. I love how I am able to experiment with my style and be inspired by celebrities by their style.

I honestly have followed Public Desire on Instagram for ages, I’ve never bought shoes online ever. I honestly don’t trust myself buying shoes as I love the feeling of going into the shop and looking at everything in fashion. I get inspiration everywhere, I like keeping up with fashion and making sure that what I buy is something that will always stay in fashion.

Another purchase from Public Desire were the Ferni white boots. My old black boots were getting very old and annoying so I thought to purchase these boots which looked so elegant and also you could dress them up with black leather  look leggings and a long jumper or even wear them with shorts in the summer (if you dare).
I have used the Polyvore app to show you guys how I would style the boots.

Burnt orange high neck t-shirt- £17
Black tainted love sunglasses- £21.25
Petite grey sleveless jacket- £17.99
White ultra mini bag- £10
JDY Black Leather-Look Leggings- £18
nails
iPhone 6s Silicone Case- £25

P.S if you sign up you get a code for 10% off which basically means free postage and packaging!!!

Love you all and thank you so much for the support!!
Alysha Kaur
xoxo
Leave a Reply

