Social Sunday’s- Night’s out + trying fried banana? 

Before I start telling you about the real reason why you’re here.. Let’s just take a moment or two to admire this photo.  

   

This beauty was probably the best dessert that Wagamama has done so fsr.. It is friend banana in Panko breadcrumbs with ice cream and salted caramel sauce.. I thought the hot banana a with cold ice cream doesn’t seem all that, yet when you have the taste of the sweet banana and the salty caramel.. You’d want to order more and more!   

I usually eat either a Chicken Katsu curry or a brown rice Chicken Donburi, yet I wanted to try the Yaki Udon which is udon noodles in curry oil with chicken, prawns, chikuwa, egg, beansprouts, leeks, mushrooms and peppers. garnished with fried shallots, pickled ginger and sesame seeds. It’s so fresh, seasoned to perfection. Yet one thing is that there weren’t as many prawns or chicken peices as I would have liked. 

 Nights out can be the best but  before the night out preparation on what to wear.. How to have makeup and everything comes into play..

Within my makeup look I usually go for the same old look which is a bronze eye.. Yet I wanted to try something different as I experimented with the new Real Techniques Face BrushReal Techniques Stippling BrushWonder Stick Highlight and the Revolution Selfie Palette.
  I absolutely love the soft bristles of the Real Technique brushes, especially when I apply foundation I really like my makeup to be natural looking and not caked on. 

Highlight and contour is a HUGE part to my makeup routine. Using the gold stick I bought off Amazon did just the trick to get enough highlight when the light hits.

As you all know my room is usually a mess but  I try to make it look as clean as possible..

 

This little black dress is from New Look and reduced to £6! I absolutely love it so much.. I again wore my hooped earrings and MissGuided camel coat from Last weeks post.   
                                Alysha Kaur                  

Leave a Reply

