Get Ready With Me.. Bank Holiday

So it’s that time of the day where I wanted to go out, look like I’m ready to party the night away, have fun and of course it’s BANK HOLIDAY!!

12748167_529832330521360_531523535_n(1)

When thinking about what I wanted to do for my eyes (because come on that’s the most vital part of the look) I wanted to keep within the contoured colours.

Face:

Estee Lauder Illuminating Primer

Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation

Real Techniques Expert Face Brush

 Sleek Contour Kit

Eyes:

Makeup Revolution Shimmers and Matte Nudes

Normal Liquid Eyeliner

Soap and Glory Thick and Fast

Benefit Gimmie Brow

Benefit Speed Brow

Lips:

Dolce K matte Kylie Jenner Lip Kit

With this look I wanted to try something different and new.. Within Makeup tutorials (which I always cry over because of their makeup skills) i take parts of their look and incorporate it into a look that is unique to me.

 

 This look was a very highlighted, and more of a wet look (such as what Gigi Hadid has)

Please comment below if you enjoyed this blog post! So much so next time i’m out i think I’ll record it for my YouTube channel.

Lot’s of Love

Alysha Kaur

xoxo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

