UNI LIFE, FRIENDS & HOW TO COPE..

University means a life changing process for everyone. It isn’t an experience it’s also a challenge you learn to live with the hard exams, the essays, the boys or girls you like, even making new friends. But university is just a place where you can become yourself where nobody can or will judge you because they’re all doing the same. I have been pushed from my secondary schools to figure  out what I want to do in my life. “What do you want to be when you’re older” is a question which in fact scared me a lot, due to the fact I didn’t know I never knew when I was younger because I wanted to just have fun. I personally want my life to be enjoyable and socially challenging as well. I want to be pushed by my family and friends to be and do the best I can. The surroundings you have is what you need to motivate yourself to get that exceptional first or 2:1. Aim high the highest and if you try and you don’t get what you want, your done the best you can.

From being told that I’m “very mature for your age” I never understood what that meant until today. I have a frame of mind that if negativity is near you, get out of the way. It’s not needed. But sometimes that negativity is too close to you but the best thing to do is talk about it. University isn’t about getting a degree it’s more than that, friends for life surround you, supporters from family and old friends is the best thing anyone can ever have.

The pictures are just my life since I’ve been away, I’ve known many people at university that have changed my life that without them I wouldn’t be who I am..

2017

Leave a Reply

